Board

The 52nd board is constituted as follows:

President: Thomas Michelotti (president@faector.nl)
Secretary & IT Officer: Maurits de Bruijn (secretary@faector.nl)
Treasurer & Vice-President: Tobias Hoogteijling (treasurer@faector.nl)
Career Officer: Anke Clerx (career@faector.nl)
Commercial Officer: Romain Heuts (commercial@faector.nl)
Educational Officer: Jitte Dingenouts (educational@faector.nl)
Marketing Officer: Sian Tee (marketing@faector.nl)

From left to right: Jitte Dingenouts, Anke Clerx, Maurits de Bruijn, Thomas Michelotti, Tobias Hoogteijling, Romain Heuts, Sian Tee