Alumni Committee

The Alumni Committee forms the link between students and graduates. This Committee will be in charge of organising activities for the alumni of FAECTOR and making sure that graduate stay in contact with their friends from study.

The Alumni Committee 2015-2016 consists of the following FAECTOR members:

  • Jaap van Elsäcker (Chairman)
  • Luc Oudenes
  • Romain Heuts
  • Artiom Troyanovsky
  • Jeroen van Dijk (Supervisor from the Board)