Consultancy Committee

The Consultancy Committee is responsible for the FAECTOR Consultancy Project. This is the first year the FAECTOR Consultancy Project will be organised and therefore the committee is responsible for building up the project from scratch. 

The Consultancy Committee 2018 consists of the following students:

  • Duco Mülder (Chairman)
  • Fabrice van Roozendaal
  • Livia Kempkens
  • Tobias Hoogteijling (Supervisor from the board)