IT Committee

The IT committee of FAECTOR consists of some talented econometricians who support the board and the other committees with all tasks having to do with Information Technology. The committee is determined to innovate the IT of our association as good as possible. At the moment, the main projects concern several software programs, webhosting, the FAECTOR Network-Attached Storage and thinking about the long term hardware situation of FAECTOR. Next to that, the committee will have the freedom to come up with own ideas to improve FAECTOR.

The IT Committee 2018 consists of the following students:

  • Arian Shadmanfar (Chairman)
  • Bastiaan Mudde
  • Evgeny Astapov
  • Tim Ellemeet
  • Maurits de Bruijn (Supervisor from the board)