Board

The 54th board is constituted as follows:

President: Daniël Allick (president@faector.nl)
Secretary: Sophie Braggaar (secretary@faector.nl)
Treasurer: Fabricius van Roozendaal (treasurer@faector.nl)
Career Officer & Vice-President: Charlotte van der Heide (career@faector.nl)
Commercial Officer: Herman Martens (commercial@faector.nl)
Educational Officer: Evita Hoogeveen (educational@faector.nl)
Marketing & Innovation Officer: Hiro French (marketing@faector.nl)

From left to right: Evita Hoogeveen, Charlotte van der Heide, Sophie Braggaar, Daniël Allick, Fabricius van Roozendaal, Herman Martens and Hiro French