Board

The 53rd board is constituted as follows:

President: Frederique Ram (president@faector.nl)
Secretary: Rebecca van Essen (secretary@faector.nl)
Treasurer: Rosa ten Kate (treasurer@faector.nl)
Career Officer: Pim van der Voet (career@faector.nl)
Commercial Officer & Vice-President: Carolijn de Kok (commercial@faector.nl)
Educational Officer: Marie-Sophie Graftiaux (educational@faector.nl)
Marketing & IT Officer: Michael Darmoutomo (marketing@faector.nl)

From left to right: Marie-Sophie Graftiaux, Pim van der Voet, Rebecca van Essen, Frederique Ram, Rosa ten Kate, Carolijn de Kok and Michael Darmoutomo