Audit Committee

The Audit Committee currently consists of former treasurers of FAECTOR. The primary function of the Audit Committee is to help and assist the treasurer of the board of FAECTOR whenever necessary.

The Audit Committee 2018-2019 consists of the following members:

  • Wouter Hustinx - Treasurer 2016-2017
  • Tobias Hoogteijling - Treasurer 2017-2018

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of FAECTOR safeguards the long term policies of FAECTOR, monitors the association's general course of business, and provides advice and feedback towards the board of FAECTOR. The Supervisory Board consists of members who have experience on a policy making level and can preserve a critical and constructive view on situations.

The Supervisory Board 2018-2019 consists of the following members:

  • Bob Muijs - President 2014-2015
  • Sjoerd Baardman - Commercial Officer 2015-2016
  • Wouter Hustinx - Treasurer 2016-2017
  • Rob Huisman - Commercial Officer 2016-2017 (Vice-Chairman)
  • Thomas Michelotti - President 2017-2018 (Chairman)
  • Anke Clerx - Career Officer 2017-2018
  • Milena Zychlinsky Scharff