Freshmen Committee

For the International Econometrics and BSc2 students we offer a sparkling committee: the Freshmen Committee. The members of this committee will organise many social events for freshmen and all other FAECTOR members.

Being a Freshmen Committee member means that you will meet a lot of people and make friends for a lifetime. In the past, events organized by the FC have ranged from a casino night to a trip to the Hague. The year will be topped-off with organising the amazing introduction weekend PENGUIN!

For this committee we are looking for enthusiastic first year students from the International Econometrics or BSc2 programme with a set of social skills and time next to their studies to be a part of this committee. Moreover we are looking for driven applicants who have a pro-active attitude and enjoy group work. The Freshmen Committee is perfect for students that want to learn basic committee and organizational skills during the year, as well as an opportunity to come in contact with a lot of other fellow members of FAECTOR.

The Freshmen Committee consists of a supervisor from the board, a chairman and 6-8 committee members.

Apply here for the Freshmen Committee 2018-2019 before the 14th of September 23:59!