Lustrum Committee

Upcoming year FAECTOR will turn 55. This means we will have our 11th lustrum! Since we want to celebrate this in a festive manner, we appoint a Lustrum Committee. As a member of the Lustrum Committee, you will be organising seven events over the course of 1.5 years. These events include a ‘lustrum gala’, opening event, beercantus and a closing event. So as a member of the Lustrum Committee you will be organising some of the biggest social events of FAECTOR. This committee is a great way to exploit your creativity on a large scale, due to the freedom you will have.

The Lustrum Committee 2020-2021 consists of the following students:

  • Tim Stolte (Chairman)
  • Melissa de Nie (Treasurer)
  • Thomas Geuzinge
  • Rick van Genderen
  • Pieter van der Vleuten (Supervisor from the board)